The alphabet is back-MCC, ECC, ECCS

Elite Cruise Counselor Scholars, last together in 2019, met last week at Cruise360 in Hollywood, Florida. Pictured are Joni Cohen, ECCS (2017 ECC of the Year); Wendy Rosenberg, ECCS; and Michael Akana, ECCS.  Craig Satterfield, ECCS and Jeannie Lipphard, ECCS (2021 ECC of the Year) were also in attendance.

Thank you...